Our Star-Spangled Story Curriculum Package

Our Star-Spangled Story Parts 1 and 2, Rhythms and Rhymes, Timeline, Student Workbook, Answer Key
Age Level:
Elementary (1st-4th grade)
Suggested Related Products:
Literature Package

Product Overview

Our Star-Spangled Story is a one-year American history and literature course designed for students in grades 1-4. It combines the flexibility and richness of a unit study with the simplicity of a textbook-based approach to history.

The Curriculum Package includes:

  • Our Star-Spangled Story Part 1
  • Our Star-Spangled Story Part 2
  • Star-Spangled Rhythms and Rhymes (with access to stream or download audio recordings)
  • A Star-Spangled Timeline
  • My Star-Spangled Student Workbook
  • Our Star-Spangled Story Answer Key and Literature Guide

This package does include one Student Workbook. You may also want to order the Literature Package or additional workbooks for additional students.

Look Inside

Table of Contents and Sample Lessons

Rhythms and Rhymes

Student Workbook

Learn More