Elementary (1st-4th grade)


Middle School (5th-8th grade)


High School (9th-12th grade)


Suggested Scope and Sequence

Students may study Notgrass History curricula in any order within the schooling levels indicated (elementary, middle school, and high school). Each course stands alone and is complete in itself. You do not have to use any of our courses before using another of our courses.

Tap the button below for more details on using Notgrass History with children of multiple ages and switching to Notgrass History from another curriculum.

Learn More