Our Star-Spangled Story Literature Package

Retail Price: $58.88
Your Price: $50.00
Eight books assigned in Our Star-Spangled Story
Age Level:
Elementary (1st-4th grade)
Suggested Related Products:
Curriculum Package

Product Overview

These eight works of literature are assigned in the Our Star-Spangled Story curriculum to give your child a richer perspective on the various time periods studied.

  • Benjamin West and His Cat Grimalkin by Marguerite Henry (Units 1-4)

  • Toliver's Secret by Esther Wood Brady (Units 5-9)

  • Freedom Crossing by Margaret Goff Clark (Units 10-12) 

  • Farmer Boy by Laura Ingalls Wilder (Units 13-15) 

  • Mountain Born by Elizabeth Yates (Units 16-18) 

  • Emily’s Runaway Imagination by Beverly Cleary (Units 19-22) 

  • The Year of Miss Agnes by Kirkpatrick Hill (Units 23-26) 

  • Katy by Mary Evelyn Notgrass (Units 27-30)

See the notes about the literature in the Answer Key and Literature Guide.

Answer Key and Literature Guide