Our Star-Spangled Story Bundle

Our Star-Spangled Story Curriculum Package and Literature Package
Age Level:
Elementary (1st-4th grade)

Product Overview

The Our Star-Spangled Story Bundle includes everything you need to complete the course:

  • the Curriculum Package with Our Star-Spangled Story Parts 1 and 2, Rhythms and Rhymes, Timeline, Student Workbook, and the Answer Key

  • the Literature Package with eight assigned titles

Learn More